Eh Eh

Boy, we’ve had a real good time
And I wish you the best on your way
I didn’t mean to hurt you
I never thought we’d fall out of place

I had something that I love long, long
But my friends keepa' tellin' me
That something’s wrong
Then I met someone

There’s nothing else I can say
I wish you never looked at me that way


Not that I don’t care about you
Just that things got so complique
I met somebody cute and bonny
Got each other and that’s funny


I had something that I love long, long
But my friends keepa' tellin' me
That something’s wrong
Then I met someone

And all I can say is eh eh..




2 my love a long long time ago
EH ehhh

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Har du en blogg ?:

Vad har du på hjärtat ?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0